Another interesting topic.

What’s the most important thing you’re putting off? And why haven’t you done it yet? What do you need to make it happen?

There are a few things that I am putting off.  A couple of them are important but most are just things that I need to do but haven’t.

The biggest thing that I am putting off is replacing the hot water heater.  It isn’t because of procrastination; it is because I am working on getting the finances together.

I do have a slight problem with procrastination.  I think about doing something and either I just never do it or I get doing other things and it falls away.

Another thing that I have been putting off that is important is getting the books finished for our business so that we can file out taxes on-time this year.  I just let it slide and it has built up.  I am now working on it.

A bunch of things that our on my to do list pertain to my spiritual path.  I have ‘homework’ that I need to finish from my studies.  I am finally working on my White Robe for Full Moon rituals and some Sabbats.  I need to work on my Book of Shadows entries, that has fallen way behind.  I have so many things that I need to put in to it.

I think that about covers it.

Blessings.

Leave a Reply

