Absolutely nothing.  No not really but it feels like it.  I was finally able to take out the stitching on the bottom of my cloak.  It was not as bad as I thought it was going to be.  I had to use small scissors that at the end were very uncomfortable.  I took to the iron board and pressed out the seams and it looks really nice again.  I’m not going to hem it up again.  It just won’t look right.

I am washing my ritual clothes too and other laundry that needs to be done today.  My black robe is washed, just need to dry it and hang it up so it doesn’t get wrinkled.  I need to finish my white robe before Imbolc.  I have all the pieces cut out and a couple sewed together.  I need to set up my meditation table in the bedroom.  I have the items just need to set it up.

I am working on a post for Imbolc.  I should have it ready for next week.  I am also going to post some recipes and a house cleaning ritual to do to celebrate the Sabbat.

I am still working on the Daily Post “Post A Day 2011 Challenge.”  Problem is that the topics are…what is the word….boring?….no not that….just not easy to write about.  Yea that is it.  I am going to go back to posting stuff on herbs and other things like before to help.  I will still check the topic of the day and see if anything looks interesting and write about it.

So on to my next task for the day….laters my readers.

<wave>

Leave a Reply

