Oh the fingers just want to type tonight so I am going to post on topic #31.

What one piece of technology you can’t live without?

First of why is it just one piece. I want it all!  Every little piece.

I think I am going to turn it around a bit, what I CAN live without.

That would be my cell phone.  I have, once before, stopped my cell phone service.  Put my phone in a drawer and went through life without it attached to the side of my head.  It was quite pleasant.  I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to handle it but when I realized that I didn’t have to keep checking my pocket all the time to see if I had my phone or worry about turning it off while in the movies, it wasn’t a problem.   I was free from the cell phone for just over a year.  A time of peace.  Now I have  phone again and I wonder how it happened so fast.

Okay I have thought in the background about the original topic and the one piece of tech I couldn’t live with out is my laptop which I am on right now.  There I said it.  I am co-dependent on this big black gaming computer.  My name is Michael and I am a computer addict.

Blessings,

Michael

Leave a Reply

