In an effort to maximize my time and minimize the effort I have decided to merge my three blogs.

I found Windows Live Writer to post to the 3 blogs.  This will allow me to send out my postings a lot easier.  You probably already saw the test post.

What does that mean for the content of my blogs?  It means that the content will be expanded.  I am going to repost many of the posts from one blog to another in an effort to share all my knowledge.

Today will be the first day I am going to do this merging with a new/old post. 

Stay tuned and Blessed Be.

Leave a Reply

