I have officially joined up with the other blogs in The Pagan Blog Project for 2012 sponsored by Rowan Pendragon at One Witch’s Way.

pbp2012

I have signed up for the newsletter and joined the Facebook page. 

Now I just need to start writing.  That is going to be the challenge.  But this is a new year and a new direction has been set before me in many areas of my life so I am sure I will have things to write about as the weeks go on.

On a side note…congratulations to Rowan and Devin for their move to the Pagan Radio Network with The Modern Witch.  I will have to check it out.

Blessed Be!

Leave a Reply

