It figures that now that I am ready to get going on some things that I have been putting off I get a FRACKING cold.

Hit me Tuesday evening and has proceeded to a full blown ravaging cold.  So here I sit, stuffed up, soar throat and wondering what to do.  Can’t sew because I am so worn out.  Might try to Cross-stitch but even that might be too difficult.

On the upside I am going grill some hotdogs for dinner to be mixed with some mac and tomatoes.  MMMM.  

At least the cold will only last a couple more days but there goes the weekend. 

Leave a Reply

